Forgot Password

Not a Member? Sign up here!

Southern Door High School

Norton, Daoust named basketball players of the year

The top two basketball players in the Packerland Conference call Southern Door home.


Alex Daoust earned top honors on the boys side while Nicole Norton garnered them for the girls. Both were unanimous selections and first-team honorees.


Joining Daoust with All-Packerland Honors includes Nick Baudhuin, Nate Everard, Marcus Marchant, and Devin Schinktgen as honorable mentions.


Norton was a first-team selection while Hailey Shimon was named to the second team and  Natalee Jandrin was an honorable mention.


Earning All-Conference accolades for wrestling include Spencer Slezewski (106); Griffin Slezewski (138); Kyle Conard (152); Grant Englebert (170); Brad Skippon (182); Riley Phillips (220); Brodie Overbeck (285).