Forgot Password

Not a Member? Sign up here!

Kewaunee High School

Kewaunee wrestling begins conference defense at Sturgeon Bay/Sevastopol

The route to another conference title begins in Sturgeon Bay Tuesday night as Kewaunee wrestles for the first time this season.


In addition to defending state champion and Packerland Wrestler of the Year Jack Severin, the Storm return several other All-Conference selections from a year ago including Logan Steinhorst, Jason Reinke, Max Severin, Mitchell Thompson, and Mason Jeanquart,


The Clippineers counter with wrestlers like Nick West, who led the team last year in pins and wins. The team could also return some from its stable of young wrestlers like Austin Marquardt, Drew Barganz, Ben Roman, Wyatt Coburn, Sam Abel, and Kellen Hacht.


The first match is slated for 7 p.m.